Board Members

2021-22 PTSA Board

Guests are always welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact president@hazelwolfk8.org for meeting time and location if you would like to attend.

PTSA Board meeting minutes are available upon request. Please contact secretary@hazelwolfk8.org for minutes.

Executive Board Members

Female-silhouette
Co-Presidents
Marina Gray & Camille Mulchi
president@hazelwolfk8.org

christa
Vice President – School Community

Christa Kleiner
schoolcommunity@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Treasurer

Leslie Isger
treasurer@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Secretary

Jenny Wilson
secretary@hazelwolfk8.org

Board and Committee Members

zoe
Community Outreach
Zoe Leverson
communityoutreach@hazelwolfk8.org

tracy
Family Support

Tracy Buckingham
familysupport@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Fundraising

Gloria Okada
fundraising@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Legislative Representative
Daniel Mitchell
legislative@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Membership Coordinator
Lori Phipps
membership@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Marketing/Communications Co-Coordinator
Jade Blocker
marcom@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Marketing/Communications Co-Coordinator
Katherine Ellis
marcom@hazelwolfk8.org

View all board job descriptions

* Come join the 2022-23 PTSA board! Check out the job descriptions. All positions can be shared with another person. Please email with any questions or for additional information. Contact Tracy Buckingham at familysupport@hazelwolfk8.org. 
We are looking to fill the following positions: VP School Community, VP Operations, Homeroom Rep & Staff Appreciation Coordinator, Special Funds Coordinator, Student Enrichment Coordinator, Fundraising Coordinator, Legislative Rep, Marketing & Communications Co-coordinators, Co-Treasurer