Board Members

2017-18 PTSA Board

Executive Board Members

Kim Steffensmeier

Vice President of Operations
Kelly McIntyre

Vice President of School Community
Megan Chatfield

Kevin See
Sid Wray

Malcolm Hooper

Board and Committee Members

Arts Liaison
Caitlin Ewing

Community Building
Kristin Bennett

ESTEM Co-Coordinators
Derek Grandbois
Shannon Warner

Family Support
Virginia See

Debi Backstrom

Homeroom Representative Coordinator
Emily Wray

Legislative Representative
Rebecca Vaux

Neighborhood Outreach
Zoe Leverson

Hana Rubin

Social Events
Jennifer Colaner

Student Extensions Coordinator
Christa Kleiner

Volunteer Coordinator
Denise Suhadolnik

Guests are always welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact for meeting time and location if you would like to attend.

PTSA Board meeting minutes are available upon request. Please contact for minutes.