Board Members

2021-22 PTSA Board

Guests are always welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact president@hazelwolfk8.org for meeting time and location if you would like to attend.

PTSA Board meeting minutes are available upon request. Please contact secretary@hazelwolfk8.org for minutes.

 

Executive Board Members

christa

President
Christa Kleiner
president@hazelwolfk8.org

 

Female-silhouette
Vice President – School Community

Vacant
schoolcommunity@hazelwolfk8.org

tracy
Vice President of Operations

Tracy Buckingham
operations@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Co-Treasurer

Christine Mauritzen
treasurer@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Co-Treasurer

Lesley Isgur
treasurer@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Secretary

Alicia Querry Kaneko
secretary@hazelwolfk8.org

 

Board and Committee Members

zoe
Community Outreach
Zoe Leverson
communityoutreach@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Family Support

Claudia Garcia
familysupport@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Fundraising Co-Coordinator

Emily Hieger
fundraising@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Fundraising Co-Coordinator

Llewelyn Miner
fundraising@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Legislative Representative
Mimi Fontenelle
legislative@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Membership Coordinator
Jenny Wilson
membership@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Marketing and Communications Co-Coordinator
Lori Phipps
marcom@hazelwolfk8.org

Female-silhouette
Marketing and Communications Co-Coordinator
Melanie Cohen
marcom@hazelwolfk8.org

 

View all board job descriptions

 

Come join the 2022-23 PTSA board!

Check out the job descriptions. All positions can be shared with another person. Please email operations@hazelwolfk8.org with any questions or for additional information.

We are looking to fill the following positions:

  • VP School Community
  • Homeroom Rep & Staff Appreciation Coordinator
  • Special Funds Coordinator
  • Student Enrichment Coordinator
  • Co-Treasurer